Yes,  I am an ‘Office’ Introvert

Yes, I am an ‘Office’ Introvert

I came across this article and I would be totally lying if I said that this is not me.  As point number #7 points out, open office space can be a challenge to those who are introverted.  What’re your thoughts on how to navigate such uncomfortable situations (as an introvert)?  Should I make mention of this and spell it out to those around to make sure they know that I am an introvert?  Or should I just remain silent and try to refrain from revealing my true thoughts and nature of being an introvert? Hmmm ….

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/things-that-dont-make-sense-to-introverts_us_57e40af1e4b0e28b2b52b3cb?ref=yf

Leave a Reply

