Innocent until proven guilty?  Where do you stand with all of this political strife?

Innocent until proven guilty? Where do you stand with all of this political strife?

Innocent until proven guilty?  Where do you stand with all of this political strife?

I’m really over this whole email scandal with the Clinton’s and want nothing more than for the truth to rear it’s head.  No I will not say “ugly” because it is not clear what’s listed in the those emails, but I can assure you, I’m over it.

I am not dedicated to one political party or another.  I try my best to follow facts and truth and allow that to lead me along, but at a time where the political organization is a tremendous mess, I’m not sure that division within the political party will help us or disconnect us further from other countries.

There is truth that a house divided cannot stand, so how is the United States supposed to stand when we cannot agree within.  It truly reminds me of the likes of a top down centralized organization, with silos all the way through it.  It would be nice if we could be professionals not just in the workplace but inside the political workplace and process, but that’s just too much like right! 

Where do you stand with all of this political strife?

Leave a Reply

